Projects Review : 2009 to 2011

So it’s been 2 years since I started to go to OCAD, and there’s been a shitton of projects. Some of them were awesome, some of them were terrible.  Some of them I lost, some I broke, some I never got back.

So here’s a bunch I didn’t trash/lose. Which happen to be a few of my favourites.

OCAD First Year Objects and Environments

Project 1: Teacup

OCAD Environmental Design: Core

Habitat Final Project

OCAD Environmental Design: Social Space

Open Gallery Concept 1

OCAD Environmental Design: Social Space

Open Gallery Concept 2

OCAD Environmental Design: Colour and Form

Kensington Market Panaorama Photographs

This entry was posted in Photos, School. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

